CONTACT US

HighTechLending, Inc. NMLS #7147

  Toll Free (866) 714-2040 | Fax: (949) 468-2500

  wholesale@hightechlending.com

  2030 Main Street, Suite #350 Irvine, CA 92614

Nancy Davidson – VP of Operations Reverse Division

  (949) 468-2663

  ndavidson@hightechlending.com

  2030 Main Street Suite 350, Irvine CA 91764

Adrian Prieto – VP of Sales - Wholesale & Retail Branching

  Direct: (949) 468-2648

  aprieto@hightechlending.com

Don Currie – President

 (949) 468-2611 Direct, (949) 468-2468 Fax

  don@hightechlending.com

Erika Macias – SVP, Chief Operations Officer

  (949) 468-2613 Direct, (949) 468-2464 Fax

  erika@hightechlending.com

Melanie McAllister – VP of HR and Branch Services Communications

  Direct: (949) 468-2614, Fax:(949) 468-2465

  melanie@hightechlending.com

© 2018 HTL Wholesale - Reverse Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.

HTL Wholesale

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?